Mabuhay Miles 35th Anniversary Raffle Promo

Terms and Conditions:

  1. The promotion is open to all active members of Mabuhay Miles.
  2. To qualify, members must convert or transfer a minimum of 3, 500 single or accumulated miles from non-flight program partners within the promo period.  Every 3,500 Miles is entitled to one (1) electronic raffle entry.
  3. The promotion is valid for all non-flight Miles posted from November 3, 2017 to January 31, 2018.
  4. Non-flight Miles must be strictly posted in member's Mabuhay Miles account on or before January 31, 2018, cut-off time is 11:59 PM PST.
  5. At the end of the promotion period, Mabuhay Miles shall assign electronic raffle numbers to all qualified transactions.
  6. There will be one (1) raffle draw, with 35 winners of 100,000 Miles drawn from the Mabuhay Miles database of valid entries/qualified transactions after the end of the promotion period.
  7. The electronic raffle draw will be held at Philippine head office on February 7, 2018 with a presence of a DTI representative.
  8. A participant can only win once in the promotion irrespective of such participant being drawn more than once during the raffle draw.
  9. A total of 35 winners will be drawn from the Mabuhay Miles database of valid entries/qualified transactions during the raffle draw.
  10. The 100,000 Mabuhay Miles prize will automatically be credited to the winner's Mabuhay Miles account after 14 working days from the raffle draw.
  11. Mabuhay Miles reserves the right to verify the eligibility of the drawn entries.
  12. Mabuhay Miles shall publish the list of Promo winners on February 12, 2018 in the Mabuhay Miles Facebook page (
  13. All entries remain the sole property of Mabuhay Miles.
  14. All employees and relatives up to the second (2nd) level of consanguinity and/or affinity of Philippine Airlines are disqualilfied from participating in the promotion.